Featured Reviews
PinClipart.com_gorilla-clipart_5284769

Vouch for sammygoldshop, sold me 1.7b 07gp, great trader!

vid**
PinClipart.com_gorilla-clipart_5284769

Sammy is back! A great merchant. one of my favorite buyers of gold from OSRS. I sell in bulk with my eyes closed.

Javi**
PinClipart.com_gorilla-clipart_5284769

Sold us around 55.000$ worth of gold in the last month!

RS**
PinClipart.com_gorilla-clipart_5284769

Bought 750m, Great response time, love to do business with Sammy! πŸ˜€

Yir**
PinClipart.com_gorilla-clipart_5284769
Bought 1800M OSRS tyvm brother! <3
MrN******
PinClipart.com_gorilla-clipart_5284769

Sold him 1.8b tyvm bro<3 Good as always

Nec******
PinClipart.com_gorilla-clipart_5284769
Amazing boy, making deals with him for months and I will do it for much longer
1m w******
PinClipart.com_gorilla-clipart_5284769
Bought 500m 07 off of him. It was really quick and he communicated with me the whole time. Thanks again dude!
jle***
PinClipart.com_gorilla-clipart_5284769
Fastest transaction I’ve ever had. under 60 seconds from payment to delivery!
xce*****
PinClipart.com_gorilla-clipart_5284769

He did mmed for me and bought 42m, this dude is the best really
ill come back soon thanks you bro πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

No**
PinClipart.com_gorilla-clipart_5284769
Vouch sold me 200m OSRS gp fast and easy. Sammy also bought 100m OSRS gp from me last week and I forgot to vouch πŸ™‚
Eps**
PinClipart.com_gorilla-clipart_5284769

VOUCH! Sold 400m to @SammyGoldShop , nothing but a Top Class service, thank you ! <3

Mar*******
5 2 votes
Customers Rating
guest
34 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
J Lopez
J Lopez
Guest
10 months ago

Bought 500M! Quick and easy

Mauro
Mauro
Guest
10 months ago

the best page to sell your gold, 100% recommended

Dima
Dima
Guest
10 months ago

Really nice service and trusted.

Do
Do
Guest
9 months ago

Sold 50m worked totally fine my first time!

Nameless
Nameless
Guest
9 months ago

Very friendly and helpful people. Trade and payment was fast πŸ™‚

winn
winn
Guest
9 months ago

sold me 07, great guy Lemon thanks again!

Fred
Fred
Guest
9 months ago

Sold me 400M 07. Everything was very fast and easy! Thanks Sammy!

Joshua
Joshua
Guest
9 months ago

These guys are cheaper than ever, was using another provider but these guys are cheaper and MUCH faster…

+rep

troch
troch
Guest
9 months ago

Love using Sammy, been using for a good while now I’ve sold bils and bought bils theyre the smoothest and quickest service I’ve used with my time on rs, really recommend it

tete
tete
Guest
9 months ago

sold 176m 07 fast and easy

A R
A R
Guest
9 months ago

bought a lil bit of gp, very quick and easy to deal with

Brendo
Brendo
Guest
9 months ago

Bought bills from Sammy! Quick and easy sales!! Highly vouch

Dyllan
Dyllan
Guest
9 months ago

Sammy sold me 852m and it went fast and easy like always! Best vendor in the game!

SAM
SAM
Guest
9 months ago

AMAZING SELLER SO NICE AND FRIENDLY SOLD 3B

rill
rill
Guest
9 months ago

Bought 60M! Quick and easy <3

Makkeren
Makkeren
Guest
9 months ago

I’ve sold gold to Sammy multiple times – he’s the fastest at responding and sending payment! Big vouch for him and his shop!

Nameless
Nameless
Guest
9 months ago

Friendly and professional as always. Sold them 30m OSRS πŸ™‚

AlwaysMe
AlwaysMe
Guest
9 months ago

Sold him 1.6b tyvm brother <3 Always good to do business with you <3

kret
kret
Guest
9 months ago

Traded with them for over a year, always quick and best rates! Best trader on the market!

prestijious
prestijious
Guest
9 months ago

sold me 192m quick and easy no bs

Star
Star
Guest
9 months ago

very quick trade for 200m thank you

GGGGGGGG
GGGGGGGG
Guest
9 months ago

Professional and fast

Bruhh
Bruhh
Guest
9 months ago

Ive been buying from Sammy for a little while now, every transaction is always under 3-4 minutes, and hes a pretty cool dude. Glad I found him

Amo
Amo
Guest
9 months ago

Very fast and helped swap, had no problem with increments. (505m osrs -> rs3)

Bruhh
Bruhh
Guest
9 months ago

Fast perfect service as always. Appreciate ya

rscmink
rscmink
Member
9 months ago

Have sold billions of 07 gp to Sammy. Always smooth and trusted! Friendly people and great rates!

Oshy
Oshy
Guest
9 months ago

Sold him ez 54m osrs , thanks

Jackson W
Jackson W
Guest
9 months ago

Genuinely great customer service to start with. Secondly you are always so nervous about this kind of transaction especially when you wish to sell your gold. I found myself coming back again and again about 10 times through out the night. Not once did they budge in attitude and stuck with me the whole way.

Hardest part was leaving the conversation at the end haha!

Don’t sit there and read more reviews just try them with a small amount first like I did πŸ™‚
You wont regret it :P!

Xavier
Xavier
Guest
9 months ago

12 days ago i sold 299m osrs. no banned. thanks Lemon!

John
John
Guest
8 months ago

Bought 100m super fast and easy!

Dill
Dill
Guest
7 months ago

404m fast response and delivery 10/10 using again πŸ™‚

Dyll
Dyll
Guest
6 months ago

Best in the business! quick and easy 500m. These guys are trustworthy

luka
luka
Guest
1 month ago

sold 250m to legend Sammy

Select your currency
Euro
34
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
0